Bye-bye Instagram and Facebook

·

2 min read

Bye-bye Instagram and Facebook

Table of contents

Social networks can be used for advertisement or entertainment. I don't use it for advertisement or any other business purposes so there is no use for me. I used too much of it just for fun, which is not gonna bring any benefit for me. I just realized I don't have much time for entertainment, I am doing 3 or 4 courses at the same time. you might be wondering why? I have to get the result I want to have to suffer a bit that is simply the way it is. I realized a little bit late but it's better than never. I did temporarily deactivate my account right before the course works but once it's finished I would find myself activating them again, which will not happen again they are now gone for a better future for myself.

What is next?

I will mind my own business, my lessons, and self-improvement, instead of minding someone else's life online I will be on my own. I will be writing blogs now and then, regarding my journey. I have started a pretty big journey I will write more about it later on, but now it's simply not the time.

I heard from Denzel Washington's speech and I quote: "To get things you never had, you must do the things you never did". It simply means time to change the old shit in exchange for a better tomorrow. Since I won't be spending 3 or 4 hours on social media every day I will have more time for reading books, and whatever I do, it will be something that I enjoy, learning particularly, not from watching some oddly unattractive things that society normalized for the youth.

Stay tuned to see the result I will write about the process, how it's helping and what is more need to be done.